Genre: Romance

Cover Reveal Giveaway: Pulled by A.L. Jackson

September 12, 2014 Raquel Romero 0

Pulled by A.L. Jackson Publication Date: February 23rd 2011 Publisher: A.L. Jackson Books Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance Pages: 354 Add to Goodreads Amazon • Barnes & Nobles • iBooks Synopsis Melanie Winters and Daniel Montgomery shared a love most only dream of, a love they believed bonded them together for life. When their world is shattered by the tragic loss of Read more »

Blog Tour Review Giveaway: Damaged Goods by Nicole Williams

September 11, 2014 Raquel Romero 0 ½

My Thoughts Nicole Williamss work speaks for itself, and throughout the years shes become established in the New Adult genre. Personally, my favorite work of hers is her Great Exploitation mini-series, but Im always curious to see what she comes up with next. Damaged Goods is different than her previous Read more »

Review: In Her Wake by K.A. Tucker

September 9, 2014 Raquel Romero 0

My Thoughts As a fan of K.A. Tuckers Ten Tiny Breaths, I was beyond happy to get a glimpse into Trents head. And after reading In Her Wake, Im so glad I did. Kaceys story is by far my favorite of the seriesafter all, it was her story that made me a Read more »

Blog Tour Review Giveaway: I Want It That Way by Ann Aguirre

September 4, 2014 Raquel Romero 0

My Thoughts Ive said this before and Ill say it again: Im not a fan of insta-love. I cant see past the annoyance of the whole we-just-met-but-hes-the-one aspect of New Adult novels. For some reason, I believe that if a relationship doesnt take time to develop, then how does it have any Read more »

Excerpt Reveal: Until You Find Me by Amber Hart

September 4, 2014 Raquel Romero Excerpt Reveals 0

Excerpt Chapters One & Two Until You Find Me by Amber Hart (Chapter One and Two Excerpt) by Romance At Random

Release Day Launch Excerpt Giveaway: In Her Wake by K.A. Tucker

September 1, 2014 Raquel Romero 0

Excerpt That’s how I spot her. There’s no doubt that it’s her; I’ve memorized her face. Leaning against a wall on the opposite side, her lips wrapped around a clear bottle filled with clear liquor, her fiery red hair a wild mane against the stark white wall, a tight black Read more »

Release Day Launch Excerpt Giveaway: I Want It That Way by Ann Aguirre

August 26, 2014 Raquel Romero 3

Excerpt “Where are you from?” Ah, an actual question. That means I can ask one back. “Nebraska, toward the South Dakota and Wyoming side, if that helps.” “I’ve never met anyone from there.” Michigan was a long way from home. “I usually get ‘not in Nebraska anymore’ jokes, and then I have Read more »

Blog Tour Review Giveaway: The Real Thing by Cassie Mae

August 18, 2014 Raquel Romero 0

My Thoughts Its not often that you find New Adult novelsor any novels, in generalwhere the guy is the one with series body image issues. Its practically unheard of! Cassie Mae, however, delves into that topic head first and the end result was an eye-opener. The Real Thing is another Read more »

Release Day Blitz Excerpt, Teasers Giveaway: Shameless by Nina Lemay

August 18, 2014 Raquel Romero 5

Excerpt His hand slides, hesitant, across the edge of his seat as he leans closer. The black ink of the letters on his knuckles is stark against his skin. “Show me,” I say. And he kisses me. Our lips don’t meet smooth and choreographed like in movies. The stubble on Read more »

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Next